Customer Reviews

Thank you for sharing your review of our ranch. Your name and comments are the only items that will appear on the reviews.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fantastic

Feb 08, 2015 by Stephanie Blesing

I visited Dream Haven last September 2014
Amazing is just one word to describe Dream Haven,
Fantastic atmosphere to just sit back and relax by the fire or have a ball with fantastic people or enjoying a short or long ride on one of their gorgeous gentle horses. Great food and hospitality, enjoyable conversation with everyone, your guaranteed lots of fun and laughs. I 100% recommend a visit to anyone wanting an enjoyable getaway. I will defiantly visit again, most probably more than once in the years to come. Stephanie from Australia

Response: Thanks, Stephanie. We enjoyed having you here and you are welcome anytime.


The McKenzie's

Oct 24, 2014 by gary McKenzie

If you have not stayed at the Ranch, by now you have missed a great time with the folks there. We stayed an extra day, and I did not want to leave. really relaxing time away from all the stuff of the city. Jason and Melissa and Addison made to feel like like family. a great cook out, on the hill under the stars, setting around the fire, and good conversation, all around, just great. My family had a great time again. We are making plans to be there again as soon as possible. Thanks for having my coffee ready in the morning Jason. Zean, Christy; and gary

Response: We are glad you stayed and hope to see you again soon.


Aug 26, 2014 by Rebecca Donohue

My husband and I stayed at Dreamhaven on our way to Glacier National Park on August 16, 2014. When we arrived, Jason had a delicious meal waiting for us and was very pleasant company. We had a relaxing evening visiting the horses and wrapped it up with good conversation. The next morning we woke up to a hearty breakfast. We are planning on going back and spending more time.

Response: We enjoyed having you stay and the horses seemed to take a liking to you as well.


Awesome Summer Weekend

Aug 15, 2014 by Kostedt Family

If you're looking for a great place to relax and unwind, the Dream Haven Guest Ranch is a great place to do so! Our trail ride was well worth it. Got into the country and really enjoyed it as a family. Saw a deer bouncing away and evidence of elk having bedded down the previous night. Food was very good. Jason is a great chef and tour guide. If and when we get back up to the great state of Montana, we'll have to try to figure this into our trip again. Thanks Jason. Place was very clean and the service bar-none.

Response: I really enjoyed having you stay with us. We hope to see you again. Thank you


Good stay

Aug 04, 2014 by Gary McKenzie

Jason, I would like to say that we had a great time. We called AAA and let them know how happy we were to find the ranch. I am not sure, but I think you ordered the light show and thunder during the night. We loved it. We felt right at home during our short stay, and have planned to visit next year about the same time for a week or so. It was so good to get back into the saddle again. It brought back old fun time back home. My daughter wanted to stay for ever. Loves the horses. next year she can work for her food.
Thank you for treating us like family The McKenzie's

Response: We are very glad you came to stay with us and are looking forward to seeing you again.
Thank You


Apr 16, 2014 by Lukas, Franziska & kids

Thank you for the wonderful week! It fulfilled completly our dreams of staying on a Ranch: lovely horses, welcoming Wranglers, rodeo, private roping lessons...
Best wishes for the future,
Lukas, Franziska & children

Response: We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. You are always welcome to come back. Thank you


Dream Haven Guest Ranch , USA 4.7 5.0 6 6 I visited Dream Haven last September 2014Amazing is just one word to describe Dream Haven,Fantastic atmosphere to just sit back and relax by the fire or have a ball with fanta